About Silk Salwar Kameez

      Salwar kameez of smooth and shining fabric is worn by people as a symbol of royalty and thus Silk Salwar Kameez are very elegant and graceful. In south India the silk is mainly produced in pochampally (also known as silk city), kanchipuram, dharmavarm, mysore and banaras in north India. “Murshidabad silk” famous from West Bengal”. Assam silk and Bhagalpur silk is also well known places of silk production. Tussar silk, dupioni silk, crepe silk, chiffon silk, jacquard silk are some variants of silk. Traditional prints and embroidery work enhance the beauty of the fabric.

      Most of the college girls and corporate women are quite interested on these silk salwar suits having beautiful block floral prints and bandhni lehriya prints. Heavy embroidery designs on benarasi silk shalwar kameez in the patterns of nakshi, saadi, chikhan, ari, zardozi, wasli, gota and kohra will form an integral part of Indian bridal weddings and other functions, celebrations. Silk Punjabi suit having appliqué or patch work with mirror and sequins on them is charming. They are apt to parties, festivals, office wear and college wear.

      Unnati silks, the traditional largest ethnic online Indian shop offers exquisite designer Silk salwar kameez unstitched dress materials, for online sale. Our Online shopping store has the widest range of ethnic Indian Salwar Kameez and Sarees. At Unnati Silks, you can buy unique, exclusive collection at affordable prices.

      We have more then 300+ ethnic Indian varieties to choose from. Our Salwar Kameez reflect the decades of Experience which we have in Indian Textile industry.

      You can purchase online at Unnati silks and the products will be dispatched within 24 working hours of placing the order. We have Free shipping and Cash on Delivery (COD) facility for Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Chennai, Ernakulum, Delhi, Chandigarh, Lucknow, Patna, Jaipur and many other Indian cities. We also do Worldwide express shipping to countries like United States of America (USA), United Kingdom (UK), UAE, Dubai, Oman, Pakistan, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Canada, Chicago, New Zealand and others.